THE STREAMING WILL BE ADDED 45 MINUTES BEFORE KICKOFF. IF A STREAM DOESN'T WORK SIMPLY REFRESH THE PAGE OR TRY ANY OF THE CHANNELS GIVEN BELOW.
 

England vs Russia Euro 2016 Live Stream

England vs Russia Euro 2016 Live Stream : This will be first match of England in Euro 2016. On the second day England football team will play against Russia. This will be one of the great thrill match to watch. Since both team are strong it still says that England might win this by history. But in football we never say who win.

This article will be giving you all information of tonight match of England vs Russia euro 2016.

England have won 80% of their last 20 matches, whilst Russia have lost 75% of their last four.

We will cover Live score, euro live stream, wallpapers, line up, kick off time as per your country, channel listing worldwide.


England vs Russia Euro 2016 Match Preview

England-Vs-Russia-Euro-2016-Live
England Vs Russia Euro 2016 Live

NAME: England - Russia 
DATE: June 11, 2016 
TIME: 19:00 UTC 
VENUE: Stade Velodrome, Marseille , France 

Watch England vs Russia Euro 2016 Live Stream

You can watch live match for FREE on any of the link given below.


THE STREAMING WILL BE ADDED 45 MINUTES BEFORE KICKOFF. 
IF A STREAM DOESN'T WORK SIMPLY REFRESH THE PAGE OR TRY ANY OF THE CHANNELS GIVEN BELOW. 

The streaming will deal with all gadgets. You can watch the match live on any of the connections above from your PC, Desktop, Android telephone, Apple telephone and so on. It will work all over in the most ideal quality. No compelling reason to hunt down the web once you contact us. 

We will demonstrate well known channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, and so forth.

England vs Russia 2016 Worldwide Channels 


Australia : beIN Sports
Denmark : TV2 Denmark
France : beIN Sports 2
Germany : ORF 1, ZDF
India : Sony Six SD
Italy : Sky Sport 1 HD Italia
Slovakia : RTVS Live Streaming, STV1 Jednotka, HRT 2
Switzerland : RSI La 2, RTS Deux
Turkey : TRT 3 Spor
United Kingdom : TBBC One UK, BBC Wales, S4C, ITV
United States :  ESPN Deportes


England vs Russia 2016 Line Up 


England XI: Hart; Walker, Cahill, Smalling, Rose; Dier, Alli, Rooney; Lallana, Kane, Sterling.

Russia XI: Akinfeev; Smolnikov, Berezutski, Ignashevich, Schennikov; Shirokov, Yusupov; Golovin, Kokorin, Smolov; Dzyuba.


England vs Russia Kick Off time Worldwide 


Vienna (Austria - Vienna) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Dhaka (Bangladesh) Sun June 12, 2016, 1:00 am BST
Brasilia (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Sat June 11, 2016, 4:00 pm BRT
Santiago (Chile) Sat June 11, 2016, 4:00 pm CLT
Paris (France) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) : CEST Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Tehran (Iran) Sat June 11, 2016, 11:30 pm IRDT
Baghdad (Iraq) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm AST
Tokyo (Japan) Sun June 12, 2016, 4:00 am JST
Rome (Italy) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Sun June 12, 2016, 12:00 am PKT
Lima (Peru - Lima) Sat June 11, 2016, 2:00 pm PET
Lisbon (Portugal) Sat June 11, 2016, 8:00 pm WEST
Bucharest (Romania) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm EEST
Saint-Petersburg (Russia) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm MSK
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm AST
Madrid (Spain) Sat June 11, 2016, 9:00 pm CEST
Damascus (Syria) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm EEST
New York (America) Sat June 11, 2016, 3:00 pm EDT
Dubai (Arabia) Sat June 11, 2016, 11:00 pm GST
Delhi (India) Sat June 11, 2016, 10:00 pm IST
Bangkok (Singapore) Sun June 12, 2016, 2:00 am SGT
Sydney (Australia) Sun June 12, 2016, 5:00 am AEST
Jakarta (Indonesia) Sun June 12, 2016, 2:00 am WIB


Live streaming will be Available on this site of countries such as USA, Germany, Norway, Spain, Japan, India, China, Singapore, Germany, Hong Kong, Singapore, Netherlands & Malaysia. South Korea, Argentina, Chile, Australia, Cameroon, Greece, Colombia, Italy, Uruguay, England, Scotland, Wales & Costa Rica. Switzerland, Ireland, South Africa, France, Colombia and many other countries.


BeIn sports is worlds largest broadcasting network for sports. They own rights to all the major sporting events like Euro, Fifa World Cup, UEFA champions league, La liga, Copa America etc. With this BeIN sports will be broadcasting the Euro 2016 live to the most number of countries. Entire middle east region along with countries from Africa will be under BeIN sports.
SHARE

Live

1 comments: